For serious things and general stuff:

If you’re looking to contribute to our website (please read the detailed requirements on our contribute page before submitting your pitch):

Any other questions or remarks for the editors:

You can also contact Failed Architecture’s team members directly.

Charlie Clemoes:
Chiara Dorbolo:
Daphne Bakker:
Joshua McWhirter:
Mark Minkjan:
Michiel van Iersel:
René Boer:
Tim Verlaan: